Ticket #1935 (closed defect: fixed)
Shared activities stay in the mesh view when no one is using them
|Reported by:||jfuhrer||Owned by:||morgs|
|Deployments affected:||Blocked By:|
OFW: Q2C18 Build: 485
Is this the intended behavior? If I share an activity, it appears in the Neighborhood view, but it will remain in the Neighborhood view even after I quit out of the activity. Should activity icons for shared activities be persisting in the view even after they're empty?