Ticket #8441 (closed defect: fixed)
Salut activities don't disappear from the network if everyone leaves
|Reported by:||sjoerd||Owned by:||mchua|
|Priority:||blocker||Milestone:||8.2.0 (was Update.2)|
|Keywords:||blocks:8.2.0 8.2-762:+||Cc:||mbletsas, Collabora, joe|
|Deployments affected:||Blocked By:|
After some activities were shared between machines and then those activities were stopped, they are still seen in the Neighborhood view, even if the machine was rebooted after the activity was stopped. Those non-running activities are still shown not only in the machine that originated the sharing, but in other machines as well.