Ticket #2320 (closed defect: fixed)

Opened 7 years ago

Last modified 7 years ago

After resuming Oficina, the Undo command deletes everything

Reported by: jfuhrer Owned by: pekayatt
Priority: high Milestone: Trial-2
Component: paint/drawing-activity (oficina) Version:
Keywords: Cc:
Action Needed: Verified: no
Deployments affected: Blocked By:
Blocking:

Description

OFW: Q2C18 Build: 517

Steps to reproduce: 1. Draw several marks in Oficina. Press Keep. 2. Click the close button and exit out of Oficina. 3. Go to the journal and find the Oficina journal entry. Click Resume. 4. After your drawing loads, click Undo. All marks will be undone. Clicking Redo will not restore them.

Change History

  Changed 7 years ago by alexandre

  • owner changed from alexandre to pekayatt
  • milestone changed from Untriaged to Trial-2

in reply to: ↑ description   Changed 7 years ago by pekayatt

  • status changed from new to closed
  • resolution set to fixed

Replying to jfuhrer:

OFW: Q2C18 Build: 517 Steps to reproduce: 1. Draw several marks in Oficina. Press Keep. 2. Click the close button and exit out of Oficina. 3. Go to the journal and find the Oficina journal entry. Click Resume. 4. After your drawing loads, click Undo. All marks will be undone. Clicking Redo will not restore them.

Fixed: Now Redo will restore the image after load it.

Revision: 69

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.